12th All India Moot Court Competition- 23rd to 25th Feb 2017


Government Law College, Thiruvananthapuram is organizing the 12th All India Moot Court Competition for the Justice V.R.Krishna Iyer Ever Rolling Trophy.

Date: 23rd to 25th February 2017.

Venue: Government Law College, Barton Hill, Thiruvananthapuram.


  1. The last date for provisional/soft copy registration is 1st February 2017.
  2. The last date for receipt of the soft copy of memorials is 14th February 2017.
  3. The participating teams need to formally register themselves on arrival at the venue on the commencement of the competition on 23rd February 2017 by paying a fee of Rs.3000, in addition to submitting the hard copy of the memorials.


Important Dates

Provisional/Soft Copy Registration – 1st February 2017

Submission of Soft Copy of Memorials – 14th February 2017

Formal Registration – 23rd February 2017

Submission of Hard Copy of Memorials – 23rd February 2017

Inaugural function – 23rd February 2017

Orientation & Drawing of lots – 23rd February 2017

Preliminary Rounds – 24th February 2017

Quarter Finals – 24th February 2017

Semi-Finals – 25th February 2017

Finals – 25th February 2017

Valedictory Function and Prize Distribution – 25th February 2017


Achut M. Nair (Student Coordinator):  +91 9400482756

A.K.Ananda Krishnan: +91 8547685115



Invitation Click Here

Moot Proforma Click Here

Moot Proposition Click Here

Rules and Regulations Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here