Law College Dehradun 4th National Moot on Constitutional Law [4-6 Oct 2019: Register by Aug 12


Law College Dehradun, faculty of Uttaranchal University, an institution contributing splendidly to legal education since 2002, invites you to the new edition of its annual mooting affair, the 4th Law College Dehradun National Moot Court Competition at Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
Dates of the Competition: 4-6 October, 2019
Eligibility: Students of 3/5 year LL.B. degree courses from any institution recognized by B.C.I. and LL.M. students (not enrolled as advocates) are eligible to participate. Provided that only one team may participate per institution.
Fee: INR 5000 is payable as registration fee. Fees must be paid by online transfer only afterconfirmation of selection post Memorial Elimination Round.
Scheme of the Competition: There shall be a Memorial Elimination Round to select 32 teams who shall compete in the oral rounds.
Please Note: There shall be a Researchers’ Test in addition to Preliminarily, Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Final Oral Rounds.
Registration: All registration formalities are to be completed online on the website. To register, visit

Important Links:

  • All information is updated on our official website
  • Rules of the Competition, Moot Proposition and Competition Schedule are available at

For any queries/intended communication please feel free to contact us: 

Online contact form is available at .Email Address for all Communications:
Prof. (Dr.) Poonam Rawat, Chair, Faculty Board, MCS:
Anna Anu Priya, President, MCS: +91 8294061988
Rashi Jha, Joint Convener, NMCC: +91 73006 15131


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here