2nd National Moot on Constitutional Law [October 6-8, Dehradun]: Register by Aug 7


Law College Dehradun, faculty of Uttaranchal University, organizes its 2nd edition of  National Constitutional Moot Court Competition at Dehradun, Uttarakhand

The last edition of this competition was won by WBNUJS while CNLU Patna was the runner-up.

Important Dates:

Last date for registration (www.lcdmcs.com/reg) and clarifications: 7 August

Deadline for submission of soft copy of Memorials: 4 September
at [email protected]

Result of Memorial Elimination Round: 11 September

Reporting of Teams; deadline for submission of hard copies of memorials (4 each); and

Researchers’ Test: 6 October

Rounds on 7-8 October.


Bhawana Keshwani, Joint Convener, NMCC-2017
[email protected]; 8918225698

Shreyans Ritolia, Joint Convener, NMCC-2017
[email protected]; 9897162449

All the details regarding the competition is available here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here